Ratings & reviews for Katja Möller

Concept Developer, Graphic & Web Designer Hi, I'm Katja
Katja Möller Konzept, Grafikdesign & Webdesign

About me

Enthusiasm for new things. A feel for the wishes of your customers. Passion for design. Enjoyment of innovative technologies. As a concept designer, graphic and web designer, I combine creative ideas with professional implementation. Because I want to create brands that stay. I have been in the world of advertising for more than fourteen years and design has always been my absolute passion. But only with a coherent and clear concept a message can really get through. Today I combine both disciplines with technical know-how and share my knowledge and skills with agencies, companies and maybe with you soon?

My portfolio

The following works show a section of my previous projects and are often the result of many years of cooperation. In the detailed views you will therefore find results from various disciplines. Curtain up!

My services

Concept

Do you have a great product and want to tell the world about it? I support you in your brand strategy and develop creative campaigns that are well received.

Graphic design

The first impression counts! From logo design to corporate design to print products and presentations, I create a design according to your wishes. 100% handmade.

Web design

Would you like to present yourself optimally on the web? I create your landing page, website and also your online shop! GDPR-compliant, responsive and according to current web standards!

My software skills

My daily tools include professional programs like Adobe Creative Cloud. In the web area I am specialized in WordPress/WooCommerce. In addition, of course, I also master the basic programs of Microsoft Office & Google G Suite.

InDesign 0
Illustrator 0
Photoshop 0
Adobe XD 0
After Effects 0
Wordpress/WooCommerce 0

What happened until now

I have been working in the field of concept, design and web for more than 14 years. Here is an overview of my most important professional positions.

Education

Studies in Advertising & Market Communication | Stuttgart Media University | Bachelor of Arts
2011 - 2015

Degree: Bachelor of Arts, focus on strategic planning | Final grade: 1.8

Professional Education Media Designer of Digital and Print Media | Camedien GmbH Troisdorf | Heinrich-Hertz-Berufskolleg Bonn
2006 - 2008

Focus: Mediadesign

A level | Gymnasium am Lindenberg Ilmenau
2006

Mark: 1,8

Work experience

Creative Concept Developer | ODDITY GmbH Stuttgart
2017

Creation of creative communication concepts for dm-drogerie markt | Rough and fine concepts Development of integrated campaigns Digital Marketing | Social Media Marketing | Creation of editorial plans Conception of landing pages

Graphic Designer & Concept Developer | Generator Startup Center Stuttgart Media University
2015 - 2016

Planning, concept & realization of the brand relaunch of the Generator Startup Center incl. new creation of corporate design, website, newsletters, print media, promotional items & preparation of marketing materials for the new Master’s degree in Intra- and Entrepreneurship (tech) at the Stuttgart Media University and the University of Stuttgart

Freelancer in Concept Development, Graphic and Web design
2011 - heute
Graphic Designer & Trainee Teacher | memo AG GreuĂźenheim WĂĽrzburg
2008 - 2011

Creation of print media such as advertisements, flyers, mailings, product packaging, posters | Conception and participation at stand design of the ecological fair BioFach | Checking of print data for ecological promotional items | Conception and design of an on-line shop for ecological promotional items

De
German

Mother Tongue

En
English

Business fluent

Pt
Portuguese

Basic Knowledge

  • Passion. Ideas. Creativity.
  • Passion. Ideas. Creativity.

IT’S NOT ABOUT IDEAS. IT’S ABOUT MAKING IDEAS HAPPEN.

Scott Belsky | BEHANCE

My customers

My customer spectrum is diverse and includes both solo entrepreneurs as well as classic SMEs and start-ups. My focus is on sustainability, innovation, technology and finance.

Your multitool in marketing

Do you want to grow your business and are you looking for someone who can support you from A to Z when it comes to marketing? Do you want to expand your resources and a professional reinforcement on a flexible basis that optimally complements your team? I link different disciplines from conception to design process to technical implementation. Whether as a solo freelancer or expert within your team – I am at your disposal with my know-how.

Made with love

The result counts for me! That's why I put my heart and soul into every project in order to achieve the best possible results. Convince yourself!

All from a single source

I accompany you all the way from the first idea to the launch of your brand. No more complicated coordination and long communication channels.

Your direct line

I am your contact person for the entire project. Do you have an urgent concern? You can reach me by email around the clock.

A good thing

Whenever possible, I also volunteer for social and ecological projects and animal protection. Your order supports me in this.

Happy customers

Every project is unique and the most beautiful result is enthusiastic customers.

"In addition to my modernly designed homepage, Katja also created my logo and design templates. She implemented all of my requirements in a highly professional manner and gave me great advice in every area. Even now I get feedback very quickly and any requests for changes are always implemented satisfactorily. I am grateful for the great cooperation and the smooth workflow with Katja and would ask for her help again at any time. "

Nina Stegmann Consultant for digital transformation

Talent paired with professionalism: I have already worked with Katja on several projects. Her way of working has always been reliable and structured, her layouts and designs have inspired my customers and me - often in the very first draft. I can only recommend Katja.

Tomas Herzberger Trainer, Author, Entrepreneur

"Katja is available with her competence in every phase of the business development. It is a great relief for me that she comes up with implementation proposals that correspond to my style, my values ​​and my language. I always look forward to her designs and ideas and myself knows that she will implement my crazy ideas professionally. Without her, I would not be where I am and I am looking forward to further projects with her. "

Gabriele Kretzer Founder Akademie fĂĽr Kindertagespflege

“Katja understands how to combine marketing, advertising and design from a single source and thus creates great added value.”

Ulf KĂĽhnapfel Co-Founder & CEO, virtualQ GmbH

FAQs

How does the collaboration work? + -

After you have contacted me with a short project description, we will clarify the details of your project in a joint kickoff call. You will then receive a non-binding effort estimate from me, which you briefly confirm to me by email. Depending on the type of project, you provide me with all the information and data I need to get started. All joint voting takes place via email, call or messenger.

What do you charge for your services? + -

In general, I bill all services based on the effort involved. So I track my working time while I’m working on your project. The smallest billing unit is 15 minutes. All calculations are based on a fixed hourly or daily rate, which is currently € 70 / h or € 560 / day. For permanent bookings from 40 h / month and at least three months duration, I grant a 15% discount.

Do you also offer all-inclusive prices? + -

Yes and no, usually you will receive an effort estimate from me, based on experience from similar projects. However, since each project is unique and occasionally unpredictable additional effort can arise, I reserve the right to calculate this additional effort separately. A flat-rate price agreement is therefore only possible in exceptional cases.

What additional costs can I expect? + -

In addition to the design or the technical setup of your website, additional costs may arise. As a rule, these are fees for hosting your website, premium themes and plugins, as well as image rights and printing costs. You either take over these costs directly yourself by booking with the appropriate third-party service provider or I will calculate them at cost price.

What if I don't like the designs? + -

Design is a process and especially at the beginning of a collaboration, it can take a little longer to achieve the perfect result. In my calculation, three correction cycles are therefore always included. So we have enough options to create the right design for you.

What rights of use do I get from you? + -

All drafts and designs created by me have the simple right of use, unlimited in time and place. This gives you the opportunity to use the graphics and layouts as you like in your marketing. At the same time, I can use the created work in my portfolio.

Do you provide me with the open data? + -

In general, you will receive from me the data appropriate for the respective purpose. Usually PDF, JPG, EPS, SVG, PPT or DOC. I exclude the provision of the open data. However, exceptions are possible for long-term cooperation or for an additional charge.

Are we a match?

Let’s find out. I’m looking forward to your message.

+351 (0) 920466869

mail@katja-moeller.net

Ratings & reviews for Katja Möller

Katja Möller Konzept, Grafikdesign & Webdesign

Über mich

Begeisterung für Neues. Gespür für die Wünsche Deiner Kunden. Leidenschaft für Design. Freude an innovativen Technologien. Als Konzepterin, Grafik- und Webdesignerin verbinde ich kreative Ideen mit professioneller Realisierung. Denn ich möchte Marken erschaffen, die bleiben. Seit mehr als sechzehn Jahren bin ich in der Welt der Werbung zu Hause und schon immer war Design meine absolute Passion. Doch nur mit einem schlüssigen und klaren Konzept kommt eine Botschaft wirklich an. Heute verbinde ich beide Disziplinen gepaart mit technischem Know-how und teile mein Wissen und meine Skills mit Agenturen, Unternehmen und vielleicht schon bald mit Dir?

Mein Portfolio

Die folgenden Arbeiten zeigen einen Ausschnitt meiner bisherigen Projekte und sind oft das Resultat langjähriger Kooperationen. In den Detailansichten findest Du deshalb Ergebnisse verschiedener Disziplinen. Vorhang auf!

Meine Leistungen

Konzeption

Du hast ein grandioses Produkt und möchtest der Welt davon erzählen? Ich unterstütze Dich bei Deiner Markenstrategie und entwickle für Dich kreative Kampagnen, die ankommen.

Grafikdesign

Der erste Eindruck zählt! Vom Logodesign über Corporate Design bis hin zu Printprodukten und Präsentationen erstelle ich Dir ein Design ganz nach Deinen Wünschen. 100% Handgemacht.

Webdesign

Du möchtest Dich auch im Web optimal präsentieren? Ich erstelle Deine Landingpage, Website und auch Deinen Onlineshop! DSGVO-konform, responsiv und nach aktuellen Webstandards!

UI/UX Design

Du suchst nach einem ansprechenden Design für Deine Website, Software oder App? Ich gestalte Dir User-zentrierte Screendesigns, die nicht nur gut aussehen, sondern auch funktionieren.

Meine Softwareskills

Zu meinen täglichen Tools gehören professionelle Programme wie die Adobe Creative Cloud. Im Webbereich bin ich spezialisiert auf WordPress/WooCommerce. Zusätzlich beherrsche ich natürlich auch die Basisprogramme von Microsoft Office & Google G Suite.

Adobe InDesign 0
Adobe Illustrator 0
Adobe Photoshop 0
Adobe XD 0
Adobe After Effects 0
Wordpress/WooCommerce (Elementor, Gutenberg, WPBakery) 0
Figma 0

Was bisher geschah

Seit mehr als 16 Jahren bin ich im Bereich Konzeption, Design und Web unterwegs. Hier ist eine Übersicht meiner wichtigsten beruflichen Stationen.

Ausbildung

Studium Werbung & Marktkommunikation | Hochschule der Medien Stuttgart | Bachelor of Arts
2011 - 2015

Abschluss: Bachelor of Arts, Schwerpunkt Strategische Planung | Abschlussnote: 1,8

Ausbildung Mediengestalterin für Digital- und Printmedien | Camedien GmbH Troisdorf | Heinrich-Hertz-Berufskolleg Bonn
2006 - 2008

Fachbereich: Mediendesign

Allgemeine Hochschulreife | Gymnasium am Lindenberg Ilmenau
2006

Note: 1,8

Berufserfahrung

Creative Concept Developer | ODDITY GmbH Stuttgart
2017

Erstellung kreativer Kommunikationskonzepte für dm-drogerie markt | Grob- und Feinkonzepte | Entwicklung integrierter Kampagnen | Digitales Marketing | Social Media Marketing | Erstellung von Redaktionsplänen | Konzeption von Landingpages

Grafikdesignerin & Konzepterin | Generator Startup Center Hochschule der Medien Stuttgart
2015 - 2016

Planung, Konzeption & Umsetzung des Markenrelaunches vom Startup Center inkl. Neuerstellung Corporate Design, Website, Newsletter, Imagefolder, Werbeartikel & Messestand | Erstellung Marketingmaterialien für den neuen Masterstudiengang Intra- und Entrepreneurship (tech) der Hochschule der Medien gemeinsam mit der Universität Stuttgart | Planung, Organisation und Neugestaltung der Veranstaltungsreihe Generation Media Startup 2016 inkl. begleitender App zur Vernetzung der Teilnehmer.

Gründung Selbstständigkeit als Grafikdesignerin & Konzepterin
2011 - heute
Grafikdesignerin & Ausbilderin | memo AG Greußenheim Würzburg
2008 - 2011

Erstellung von Printmedien wie Anzeigen, Flyer, Mailings, Produktverpackungen, Plakate | Konzeption & Mitgestaltung Messestand BioFach | Prüfung von Druckdaten für ökologische Werbeartikel | Konzeption und Screendesign eines Onlineshops für ökologische Werbeartikel

De
Deutsch

Muttersprache

En
Englisch

Verhandlungssicher

Pt
Portugiesisch

Grundkenntnisse

  • Passion. Ideas. Creativity.
  • Passion. Ideas. Creativity.

IT’S NOT ABOUT IDEAS. IT’S ABOUT MAKING IDEAS HAPPEN.

Scott Belsky | BEHANCE

Meine Kunden

Mein Kundenspektrum ist vielseitig und umfasst sowohl Solopreneure als auch klassische KMU und Start-ups. Thematisch liegen meine Schwerpunkte im Bereich der Nachhaltigkeit, Innovation, Technologie und Finanzen.

Dein Multitool für das Marketing

Du möchtest Dein Business zum Wachsen bringen und suchst jemanden, der Dich in Sachen Marketing tatkräftig von A bis Z unterstützt? Du willst Deine Ressourcen erweitern und wünschst Dir eine professionelle Verstärkung auf flexibler Basis, die Dein Team optimal ergänzt? Ich verknüpfe verschiedene Disziplinen von der Konzeption über den Designprozess bis hin zur technischen Realisierung. Ob als Solo-Freelancerin oder Expertin innerhalb Deines Teams – ich stehe Dir mit meinem Know-how zur Verfügung.

Mit Liebe gemacht

Für mich zählt das Ergebnis! Deshalb stecke ich in jedes Projekt mein volles Herzblut, um die bestmöglichen Resultate zu erzielen. Überzeuge Dich selbst!

Alles aus einer Hand

Ich begleite Dich auf dem gesamten Weg von der ersten Idee bis zum Launch Deiner Marke. Keine komplizierten Abstimmungen und langen Kommunikationswege mehr.

Dein direkter Draht

Ich bin Deine Ansprechpartnerin im gesamten Projekt . Du hast ein dringendes Anliegen? Ich bin rund um die Uhr für Dich per E-Mail erreichbar.

Eine gute Sache

Wann immer möglich engagiere ich mich nebenbei ehrenamtlich für soziale und ökologische Projekte sowie im Tierschutz. Dein Auftrag unterstützt mich dabei.

Ehrliche Kundenstimmen

Jedes Projekt ist einzigartig und das schönste Ergebnis sind begeisterte Kunden.

"Katja hat mir neben meiner modern designten Homepage auch mein Logo und Designvorlagen erstellt. All meine Anforderungen hat sie höchst professionell umgesetzt und mich in jedem Bereich super beraten. Auch jetzt noch erhalte ich bei Fragen sehr zügig eine Rückmeldung und Änderungswünsche werden immer zufriedenstellend umgesetzt. Ich bin dankbar für die tolle Zusammenarbeit und die reibungslosen Abläufe mit Katja und würde sie jederzeit wieder um ihre Hilfe bitten."

Nina Stegmann Beraterin für digitale Transformation
Tomas Herzberger

Talent gepaart mit Professionalität: Ich habe bereits bei mehreren Projekten mit Katja zusammen gearbeitet. Ihre Arbeitsweise war immer zuverlässig und strukturiert, ihre Layouts und Designs haben meine Kunden und mich begeistert - oft schon im ersten Entwurf. Kann Katja nur empfehlen.

Tomas Herzberger Trainer, Autor, Unternehmer
Gabriele Kretzer

"Katja steht in jeder Phase der Geschäftsentwicklung mit ihrer Kompetenz zur Verfügung. Es ist für mich eine große Erleichterung, dass sie mit Umsetzungsvorschlägen kommt, die meinem Stil, meinen Werten und meiner Sprache entsprechen. Ich freue mich immer auf ihre Entwürfe und Ideen und ich weiß, dass sie meine verrückten Vorstellungen professionell umsetzt. Ohne sie wäre ich nicht da, wo ich gerade stehe und ich freue mich auf weitere Projekte mit ihr."

Gabriele Kretzer Gründerin Akademie für Kindertagespflege
Ulf Kühnapfel

“Katja versteht Marketing, Werbung und Design aus einer Hand zu verknüpfen und schafft dadurch einen tollen Mehrwert.”

Ulf Kühnapfel Co-Founder & CEO, virtualQ GmbH

FAQs

Wie funktioniert die Zusammenarbeit? + -

Nachdem Du mich mit einer kurzen Projektbeschreibung kontaktiert hast, klären wir in einem gemeinsamen Kickoff-Call die Details Deines Projektes. Anschließend erhältst Du eine unverbindliche Aufwandsschätzung von mir, die Du mir kurz per E-Mail bestätigst. Je nach Art des Projektes lieferst Du mir alle erforderlichen Informationen und Daten, damit ich loslegen kann. Alle gemeinsamen Abstimmungen erfolgen per E-Mail, Call oder Messenger.

Was berechnest Du für Deine Leistung? + -

Generell rechne ich alle Leistungen nach entstandenem Aufwand ab. Ich tracke also meine Arbeitszeit während ich Dein Projekt bearbeite. Die kleinste Verrechnungseinheit dabei sind 15 Minuten. Sämtliche Kalkulationen basieren auf einem festen Stunden- bzw. Tagessatz, der bei aktuell 80 €/h bzw. 640 €/Tag liegt.

Bietest Du auch Pauschalpreise? + -

Jein, in der Regel erhältst Du von mir eine Aufwandsschätzung, die auf Erfahrungwerten ähnlicher Projekte basiert. Da jedes Projekt jedoch einzigartig ist und gelegentlich auch unvorhersehbare Mehraufwände entstehen können, behalte ich mir vor, diesen zusätzlichen Aufwand separat zu berechnen. Eine pauschale Preisvereinbarung ist deshalb nur in Ausnahmefällen möglich.

Mit welchen zusätzlichen Kosten muss ich rechnen? + -

Neben dem Design oder der technischen Einrichtung Deiner Website können zusätzliche Kosten entstehen. In der Regel sind das Gebühren für das Hosting Deiner Website, kostenpflichtige Premium-Themes und -Plugins sowie Bildrechte und Druckkosten. Diese Kosten übernimmst Du entweder direkt eigenständig durch Buchung beim entsprechenden Fremddienstleister oder ich berechne sie Dir zum Selbstkostenpreis weiter.

Was ist, wenn mir die Entwürfe nicht gefallen? + -

Design ist ein Prozess und gerade am Anfang einer Zusammenarbeit kann es passieren, dass der Weg zum perfekten Ergebnis etwas länger dauert. In meiner Kalkulation sind deshalb generell immer drei Korrekturzyklen inkludiert. So haben wir genug Möglichkeiten, den für Dich passenden Entwurf zu kreieren.

Welche Nutzungsrechte erhalte ich von Dir? + -

Alle von mir erstellten Entwürfe und Designs erhalten das einfache zeitlich und lokal unbeschränkte Nutzungsrecht. Damit hast Du die Möglichkeit, die Grafiken und Layouts beliebig in Deinem Marketing einzusetzen. Gleichzeitig darf ich die erstellten Arbeiten in meinem Portfolio verwenden.

Stellst Du mir die offenen Daten zur Verfügung? + -

Generell erhältst Du von mir die für den jeweiligen Verwendungszweck angemessenen Daten. In der Regel also PDF, JPG, EPS, SVG, PPT oder DOC. Die Bereitstellung der offenen Daten schließe ich aus. Ausnahmen sind jedoch bei dauerhafter Zusammenarbeit oder gegen Aufpreis möglich.

Sind wir ein Match?

Lass es uns herausfinden. Ich freue mich auf Deine Nachricht.

+351 (0) 920466869

mail@katja-moeller.net